Nerve Soothe Review: A Five-Herb Nerve Support Formula

By the Healthy Feet Now editorial team · Updated

Nerve Soothe Review: A Five-Herb Nerve Support Formula
Nerve Soothe bottle
Best for a one-bottle trial

Our verdict

The same five-herb idea as Nerve Fresh, and the only one of the two you can try with a single bottle. The trade-offs: doses are not published on the sales page, the guarantee is 60 days, and the 6-bottle price is higher.

from $49$69per bottle in the 6-pack

Check today's price →Sold by the maker · 60-day money-back guarantee

What is Nerve Soothe?

Nerve Soothe is a nerve-support supplement from the same Digistore24 vendor as Nerve Fresh. Its sales page describes "5 vital bio-available fruit, flower and bark extracts with essential vitamin and mineral support" for people with pins-and-needles, tingling and burning sensations.

Form60 capsules per bottle, 1 capsule twice a day (30-day supply)
IngredientsPrickly pear, passionflower, marshmallow root, corydalis, California poppy
Made inFormulated in Utah, shipped from Michigan (per the seller)
DietNon-GMO, gluten-free (per the seller)
SubscriptionNo, one-time payment
Guarantee60 days, return the bottles

Ingredients and doses

IngredientAmountWhat the research says
Prickly pearnot disclosedAntioxidant-rich cactus fruit; human studies focus on blood sugar, not nerves.
Passionflowernot disclosedSmall trials for mild anxiety and sleep; no nerve pain trials.
Marshmallow rootnot disclosedSoothing herb for throat and gut; no evidence for nerve comfort.
Corydalis (yanhusuo)not disclosedContains DHCB, which eased nerve pain in mice. Limited human data; rare liver injury reports.
California poppynot disclosedTraditional mild sedative for sleep; may add drowsiness to other medicines.

We could not find a supplement facts panel with doses on the sales page, so we cannot tell how much of each herb you get. The page also mentions "vitamin and mineral support" without naming any vitamins or minerals. If doses matter to you, ask the seller for the label before ordering, or choose Nerve Fresh, which prints them.

Does it work? What the research says

The evidence picture is the same as for Nerve Fresh: no trials on the product, two herbs that mainly support calm and sleep, and corydalis as the one ingredient with (animal) pain research. Without doses, it is even harder to judge how close the formula is to the amounts used in studies.

Some claims on the page go too far for a supplement, for example that its bonus book helps "destroy neuropathy" or that you can "begin repairing your neurons". No herbal product has been shown to do that. If you want to try it, see it as a comfort and sleep aid alongside proper care of the cause. Our neuropathy guide explains what that care looks like.

Who it suits, and who should skip it

Good fit

  • People who want to try a nerve-comfort herb blend with one bottle before committing
  • Those whose symptoms are worst at night and affect sleep

Skip it or ask your doctor first

  • Anyone whose symptoms have not been checked by a doctor
  • People on sedatives, sleeping pills, opioids or anti-anxiety medicines
  • People with liver disease, and pregnant or breastfeeding women
  • Buyers who want to see exact doses before buying

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Single bottle available for a low-risk trial
  • No subscription, free US shipping
  • Same calming herbs as Nerve Fresh

Cons

  • No doses on the sales page
  • Only 60-day guarantee
  • 6-bottle pack costs more per bottle than Nerve Fresh ($49 vs $39)
  • Some marketing claims go well beyond the evidence

Price, guarantee and where to buy

PackagePer bottleTotalUS shipping
1 bottle (1 month)$69$69Free
3 bottles (3 months)$59$177Free
6 bottles (6 months)$49$294Free

Prices listed on the sales page on October 28, 2026. They change from time to time, so check the current offer before ordering. The 3 and 6-bottle packages include two digital bonus books. Every package is a one-time payment.

That works out to about $1.63 a day on the 6-bottle pack and $2.30 a day for a single bottle. Nerve Soothe has a 60-day money-back guarantee: send back the empty or remaining bottles within 60 days of purchase for a refund. Buying through the seller's own website is the only way to be sure you get genuine stock and the guarantee.

How to use it: One capsule twice a day, 20 to 30 minutes before a meal with a glass of water, according to the seller.

Check today's price →Sold by the maker · 60-day money-back guarantee

Frequently asked questions

Is Nerve Soothe better than Nerve Fresh?

Not really. They list the same five herbs. Nerve Fresh shows the doses, costs less per bottle on the 6-pack and has a 180-day guarantee. Nerve Soothe's main advantage is that you can buy just one bottle.

Does Nerve Soothe have side effects?

Side effects are not well studied. The calming herbs can cause drowsiness, and corydalis has rare reports of liver problems. Stop and see a doctor if you notice yellow skin or eyes, dark urine or unusual tiredness.

How many bottles should I buy?

If you are unsure, start with one bottle and use the 60-day window to decide. Herbal products usually need several weeks before you can judge them.